Rutherford County Stormwater Management Masthead

 

1 South Public Square
Room 200
Murfreesboro, TN 37130

Monday – Friday
8:00 a.m. — 4:30 p.m.

P: (615) 898-7732
F: (615) 898-7823

Staff Contact Information

Monday - Friday
Hours: 8:00 a.m. — 4:30 p.m.
Phone: (615) 898-7730
Fax: (615) 898-7823

Mike Hughes, PE County Engineer
email: mhughes@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Katie Peay, EIT Project Engineer
email: kpeay@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Jeff Jaco   Chief Engineering Technician
email: jeffjaco@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Darrin Boman Engineering Technician
email: dboman@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Taylor Hill Engineering Technician
email: thill@rutherfordcountytn.gov

John Cortez , Engineering Inspector
email: jcortez@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Phyllis Fultz, Legal Secretary
email: pfultz@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Sue Fultz, Administrative Support
email: sfultz@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Links