Stormwater Advisory Meetings

The Rutherford County Stormwater Advisory Committee has annual meeting held in September. Other meetings are held during the year on an as needed basis. The following is a list of our current committee members.

Diane Patterson
Josh Upham
Rick Cantrell
Chuck Clark
Will Hutchison
Delia Goodman -- Chair
Bonnie Ervin
Marvin Whitworth

If you are interested in water quality and what is going on in our program and streams come out and join us for the Stormwater Advisory Meeting.

Legal Notice for September 13, 2022 @ 6pm

Stormwater Advisory Meeting Minutes from Sept 2021

Stormwater Advisory Meeting Agenda 2022

TDEC has issued a new permit for our program.  The following links will take you to the new documents.

NPDES Phase II Permit


NPDES Permit Rationale