Rutherford County TN

Rutherford County Tennessee


Stormwater Advisory Meetings

The Rutherford County Stormwater Advisory Committee has annual meeting held in September. Other meetings are held during the year on an as needed basis. The following is a list of our current committee members.

Diane Patterson
Josh Upham
Rick Cantrell
Chuck Clark
Jim Estes
Delia Goodman -- Chair
Bonnie Ervin
Marvin Whitworth

Rutherford County Phase II Anual Report 2018–2019, with attachments